archives

Archive for

The essence of me….behind my name

Powerful and complete. I am good intellectually and require several outlets for your energies. I am not a builder but a planner, and I want others to carry out my plans. I have lots of ideas and begin many projects but do not always finish them. A is a letter of initiative, self-reliance and will power. If negative, I can be sarcastic, cynical, or critical. I am bold, independent, inquisitive and interested in research. I know what I want and why I want it.

I am very intuitive. I have a reservoir of inspired wisdom combined with inherited analytical ability, which could reward you through expressions of spiritual leadership, business analysis, marketing, artistic visions, and scientific research. Operating on spiritual side of your individuality can bring you to the great heights, and drop you off if you neglect your spiritual identity. I am always looking for an opportunity to investigate the unknown, to use and show your mental abilities, to find the purpose and meaning of life. I want to grow wise and to understand people and things. I am often an introvert. I need privacy to replenish my energy. I have a unique way of thinking, intuitive, reflective, absorbing.

That pretty much sums it (and me) up!  What’s behind a name?  All of the above!

Godiva Days

August 2013
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

An International Affair

My BIG Birthday CelebrationJanuary 9, 2014
I celebrated in BALI INDONESIA! It was A-MAZING!

Godiva World – Birdseye view

Godiva’s Fave Things

Godiva World