you're reading...
"Living" in Godiva World, Uncategorized

Godiva Living in “Living Color”

Godiva Living in “Living Color”

In my “spare” time, I enjoy a little travel in my life.  Some say I travel a lot, I say not nearly enough!  Having an open mind and a free spirit has afforded me the opportunity to see places I’ve only previously dreamed of.  Although my list of “places to see before I die” is vast, I know that with a little time, planning, and research I can chop away at my list, one city, country, destination at a time.

To support my love of travel, I sometimes lend my thoughts to paper in Destinations Travel Magazine.  Check me out!!

September Issue: “Insider Tips to Villa Vacations”; “Airlines – Good, Bad and Sometimes Ugly”

August Issue:  “Passports and Visas”; “End of Summer Deals”

July Issue:  “Solo Travelers; “Why we need Vacations”

July Issue – Solo Travelers

About A.S.B

Just one small child in this big big world looking to live outloud, explore, learn, and love one destination at a time. Here to share my world with those who want to follow me in this journey!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Godiva Days

September 2012
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

An International Affair

My BIG Birthday CelebrationJanuary 9th, 2014
I celebrated in BALI INDONESIA! It was A-MAZING!

TootToot! ahhhhh TweetTweet!

Godiva World – Birdseye view

Godiva’s Fave Things

Godiva World

